Testimonials Header

Reviews

On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Review us on Google button below. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Review us on Google
Request An Appointment
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

1 review

2 months ago

Zachary had a great experience! He’s not the easiest patient to deal with since he has some very special needs. The dental hygienist was extremely sensitive to him and related well to his communication.needs. Dr. Smith was equally understanding of my son. We highly recommend this dental team

-- Jan Rosenfield
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

1 review

2 months ago

Not many will say they don’t mind going to the dentist but I truthfully can. Dr. Tim and his entire staff are caring and concerned about their patients. Celia does a great job cleaning my teeth and is very thorough but mostly very gentle. I trust Dr. Tim will not do any procedure that is not in my best interest.

-- Judy Crews
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

14 reviews · 2 photos

2 months ago

Have had Dr Smith for more than 15 years. Always consistently professional and courteous service. The nurses always show they know what they are doing. I would and do recommend this office all the time. Happy to have a great dentist!

-- Ama Zonpott
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

4 reviews

a month ago

This is such a patient oriented dental practice. Everyone is caring and friendly, making the patient feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.

-- Chuck Gandillon
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

3 reviews

a month ago

I love this dentist the hygienist Janice is awesome and Dr. Smith is great always super nice and quick to get me in and out would recommend to anyone

-- Clint Parker
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

1 review

2 months ago

I visited the office for my dental work yesterday. Dr. Tim repaired my teeth that a previous dentist had done leaving my teeth so sensitive on my leftside that I could not chew. Dr. Tim is amazing! He was so patient! No pain or discomfort! I truly recommend this dental team!

-- Kristen Moore
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

3 reviews

2 months ago

Just love Janice! And every one else including Tim.

-- Ann Peveto
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

1 review

a month ago

Great as usual!

-- Nancy Harvey
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

Local Guide · 130 reviews · 5 photos

11 months ago

Great service, very friendly staff.

-- Richard Valentine
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

2 reviews

3 years ago

Thanks to Dr. Smith, I now have the confidence to smile again. He is very gentle and courteous and is never in a rush but is always right on time. I highly recommend Tim Smith Dental!!

-- Joe Price
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

1 review

3 years ago

Always friendly, Always on time.

-- Luke Migura
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

10 months ago

-- Mitch Kennedy
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

2 months ago

-- Lyzz Pickle
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

2 years ago

-- Susie Humphries
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

5 reviews

2 months ago

-- Mary McCorkle
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

2 months ago

-- Ron Stutes
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

1 review

a month ago

-- Jeremy Taylor
Quote review_icon
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star

1 review

a year ago

-- SYLVIA PEREZ